TRADEWINNERS.COM-ASIA ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS MANUFACTURERS WEB DIRECTORY
BACK
Log In
Logo Supplier Profile Main Products Country Add
Y-S Electronic Co., Ltd. http://www.yselec.com.tw USB 3.0, USB 2.0, Powered USB, Micro USB, USB Connector, USB Cable USB to Serial, U... Taiwan
Jye Kuano Electric Wire & Cable Co., Ltd. http://www.jyekuano.com.tw Telephone cable & accessories; Cat.5e & Cat6 Lan cable;Fiber optic/patchcords; Patch panel; Keystone... Taiwan
Galaxy Technology Co., Ltd. http://www.galaxytech.com.tw patch panel,keystone jack,Disconnection Modular,connection Modular,plug,cat.5e,cat.6 ... Taiwan
KING LAI ELECTORNICS CO.,LTD. http://www.king-lai.com.tw/english/ ... Taiwan
Kunming Electronics Co., Ltd. http://www.kunming.com.tw/ Pin Jack AC Power Socket DC Power Jack 2.5mm Miniature Jack 3.5mm Miniature Jack 6.3mm Phone... Taiwan
Chang Enn Co., Ltd. http://www.pc-connector.com/ Chang Enn is product range includes PC connector: D-SUB, Centronic, IDC, SCSI, USB, IEEE1394, DIN, V... Taiwan
Vensik Electronics Co., Ltd. http://www.vensik.com.tw All categories, Connector terminals/housings, D/D-sub connectors, DIN connectors, Electronic industr... Taiwan
Weitronic Enterprise Co., Ltd. http://www.weitronictw.com.tw Connectors,Headers,FPC/FFC connector,D-Sub Connector,Future Bus Connectors,USB Connector,Hard Metric... Taiwan
Chufon Technology Co., Ltd. http://www.chufon.com.tw PCB Connector, Wire to Board, Jack, FPC Connector, Card Connector, Board to Board, Cable Assembly ... Taiwan
Wave Tech Co., Ltd. http://www.wavetech.com.tw D/D-sub connectorsFPC/FFC connectorsIC socketsIDC cable assemblies tPCB connectorss... Taiwan
Send-Victory Corp. http://www.senvitor.com.tw/ COMPUTER CABLE,CABLE ASSEMBLY,DATA CABLE,CONNECTOR,USB CABLE,OEM CABLE,SUPER SLIM CABLE,SUPER SLIM C... Taiwan
YIYANG ELECTRIC CO., LTD http://www.yiyangelec.com.tw Yi Yang Electric Co., Ltd. is a well established company in the manufacturing of a wide range of con... Taiwan
Leamax Enterprise Co., Ltd. http://www.leamax.com/ LEAMAX Welcome Connectors Interconnects electronic passive components, Header,Female header,wafer, I... Taiwan
Chien Shern Enterprise Co., Ltd. http://www.chienshern.com.tw Connectors,Housing,Header(Wafer),Terminal,Wire to Board,Wire to Wire,Board to Board,Wire Harness,Cab... Taiwan
Jenn Feng Electric Industrial Co., Ltd. http://www.jennfeng.com.tw Fuse, Fuse holder/socket, Circuit breaker, Fuse box/panel,  Resettable fuse, Speaker/microphone pa... Taiwan
CY PRECISION IND. CO., LTD. http://www.cyterminal.com.tw/ Our main products is COMBINED PRESS TERMINAL for Car, Motor Cycle, Electric, and Electronic. On the ... Taiwan
Ting Chou Metal Wire Co., Ltd. http://www.tingchou.com.tw/ PIN , HEADER ,PIN HEADER . ... Taiwan
WE KNOW TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. http://www.weknow.com.tw/ ... Taiwan
COBLE ENTERPRISE CO., LTD. http://www.coble.com.tw/ US PLUG, UK Plug Serial, SR Cover Serial, Tool Serial ... Taiwan
Plug Master Industrial Co., Ltd. http://www.plugmaster.com.tw/ Shieled UK 10P  ... Taiwan
Kingfont Precision Industrial Co., Ltd. http://www.kingfont.com Kingfont has the experience required to handle the most stringent design specifications. Years of pr... Taiwan

Results 1 - 21 of 21 products found

Back